KRST Universal Temple
 
 
 
 
 

De-Stressing Yoga

  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 07, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2017, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Blue Oasis 6729 Two Notch Rd.

Join Zuri's Parallel Worlds De-Stressing Yoga every Wednesday @ Blue Oasis 6729 Two Notch Rd. 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. (6:15 p.m. arrival)/ $7 special (limited time only). Subscribe to www.zuriality.com to follow all social networks. www.youtube.com/zuriwilsonseymore has launched. Coming soon Zuri's Parallel Worlds Productions for your viewing pleasure. Healing Through the Arts! 

© 2016 KRST Universal Temple
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software